65b423c77d · Hold the hover tooltip to the screen against the real font · Updated 2026-07-27 20:09:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?